15 thoughts on “Poor Banking Service- UCPB Valero Branch

  1. I sympathize. Some employees working in UCPB should equate their services with efficient and, dare I say, professional banking services.

    Just what is customer service? Do the employees of this UCPB even know! Maybe more training would improve the way they communicate with their customers.

    Its such a shame that client’s like us have to suffer mercilessly from unprofessional bank employees such as that from UCPB.

  2. in fairness, i have been banking with UCPB for 15 years. People are warm, they treat me like a family. Tellers are smiling, guards are polite, officers are accomodating. They have harmonious working relationship.

  3. UCPB is one of the best bank when it comes to satisfying customer services, but I do agree that there are some employee in all the banking industry that have an attitude problem. I suggest that you report the staff of the bank to thier Customer service department and about the offline ATM machine, but don’t encourage others NOT to bank with UCPB. It’s unfair.

  4. Me and my Mom just had a bad experience with UCPB Novaliches Branch, I emailed them and after a few minutes the Bank Manager called for apology, I never had that kind of experience before, I’m a BPI, MetroBank and BDO depositor and their service are great compared to UCPB Novaliches Branch, Me and my Mom will never go back to that branch.

    • where do u address ur complain? in the bank manager or in the head office? i have a very bad morn’n because of the stupid teller.

      • If I remember correctly, nagcomplain muna ako sa admin namin, kasi ang request ko ay if pwede ba kameng magchange ng bank for our salary. Nagproposed kame ng friend ko na kung pwede magchange nalang into BPI kasi nakakainis na ang customer service na pinapakita ng UCPB Valero.

  5. bad trip tlga yan UCPB,laging can;t contact bank pag mag wiwidraw ka, tas one time na debit ako, until now 3 weeks na nde pa nababalik ang pera ko

  6. ang valero talga ang ubod ng kupad! walang modo at hindi consistent!! at ubod ng BOBO ang mga teller!

    sa manager alam nyo ba pinag gagawa nyo?

  7. UCPB sucks! contact numbers posted online and printed on their card are not working..hd debit experience and going to the bank personally is very inconvennient.

  8. me too, i have entered my PIN correctly, but my card my was captured. what if i don’t have other atm from metro and BPI? very poor service. they also have an inferior type of card so u end up paying for a new card..

  9. UCPB-Tordesillas bad customer service. Nagtatawanan lang habang may client!!! tsktsk hindi ka man lang nila bigyan ng feedback. ang bagal bagal ng service

Leave a comment